skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Sep 11
W
Boston Jr Huskies
Boss Ice Arena
FINAL
Sat Sep 18
T
East Coast Militia
Boss Ice Arena
FINAL
Sun Sep 19
W
@ North Shore Wings White
Essex Sports Center, Manning Road, Middleton, MA
FINAL
Sat Sep 25
W
NE Pioneers
Boss Ice Arena
FINAL
Sat Oct 2
L
Springfield Rifles
Boss Ice Arena
FINAL
Sun Oct 3
W
North Shore Wings
Boss Ice Arena
FINAL
Sun Oct 10
W
@ Boston Jr Shamrocks
Allied Veterans Skating Rink, Elm Street, Everett, MA
FINAL
Sat Oct 16
W
North Shore Wings
Boss Ice Arena
FINAL
Sun Oct 17
L
@ East Coast Militia
Thayer Sports Center, Washington Street, Braintree, MA
FINAL
Sat Oct 23
W
NE Pioneers
Boss Ice Arena
FINAL
Sat Nov 6
T
@ Boston Jr Huskies
Canton Ice House, North Street, Canton, MA
FINAL
Sat Nov 20
L
@ North Suburban Wings White
Essex Sports Center, Manning Road, Middleton, MA
FINAL
Sun Nov 28
T
East Coast Militia
Boss Ice Arena
FINAL
Sun Dec 5 -
@ North Suburban Wings White
Essex Sports Center, Manning Road, Middleton, MA
1:10 PM EST
Sun Dec 12
L
@ Boston Jr Huskies
Canton Ice House, North Street, Canton, MA
FINAL
Sun Dec 19
L
Boston Jr Huskies
Boss Ice Arena
FINAL
Sun Jan 16
L
North Suburban Wings Red
Boss Ice Arena
FINAL
Sun Jan 23 -
@ Boston Jr Huskies
Canton Ice House, North Street, Canton, MA
1:10 PM EST
Sun Jan 30 -
@ North Suburban Wings White
Essex Sports Center, Manning Road, Middleton, MA
1:10 PM EST
Sun Feb 13 -
@ Boston Jr Shamrocks
Allied Veterans Skating Rink, Elm Street, Everett, MA
10:00 AM EST
Mon Feb 21 -
@ East Coast Militia
Thayer Sports Center, Washington Street, Braintree, MA
TBD
Sat Feb 26 -
North Suburban Wings White
Boss Ice Arena
3:00 PM EST
Sun Feb 27 -
North Suburban Wings Red
Boss Ice Arena
11:30 AM EST